Sub Logo

Club Info

Mission Statement: Develop ball players to compete to the best of their ability, while teaching them how to work hard, take nothing for granted, and make a positive impact on and off the field.

Executive Board
John Elrick – President
Tom Myers – Vice President
Brian Van Lankveldt – Vice President of Operations

Board Members
Phil Weigman – Baseball Commissioner
Jon Hank – Softball Commissioner
Jeremy Ruesch – Senior Member at Large
Scott Fletcher – Member at Large
Dean Birling – Little Chute High School Varsity Baseball Coach
Angie Long – Little Chute High School Varsity Softball Coach